cineULTRA.eu

Universal UHD Blu-Ray Player

cineULTRA V203

ULTRA HD RESOLUTION AND HIGH DYNAMIC RANGE


  • 4K Ultra HD video. The V-203 supports playback of 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray discs. With a resolution of up to 3840 x 2160 pixels, UHD Blu-ray delivers four times the pixels of Full HD Blu-ray. The V203 can also play 4K media files and user-generated content via USB and network. Support for decoding the HEVC, H.264, VP9 4K and Hi10P video codecs provides improved compatibility with user-generated media.


  • High dynamic range. The V203 supports High Dynamic Range (HDR) and Wide Color Gamut. The improved resolution, refined contrast, greater brightness and enhanced color create stunning videos with unparalleled clarity and detail. In addition to supporting the HDR10 format on discs and video files, it can also enable accurate conversion from HDR to SDR for older displays, as well as conversion between different color spaces such as BT.2020, BT.709 and BT.


  • Dolby Vision playback. Dolby Vision encoded discs and a Dolby Vision enabled television are required to take full advantage of Dolby Vision.


COMPETENCE AND QUALITY


  • Reference quality video. MediaTek MT8581 is a highly integrated multi-media system-on-chip for 4K UHD playback and upscaling. The MT8581 has HEVC, H.264 and VP9 4K 60p video decoders for 4K video content (3840x2160) as well as MPEG-1/2/4, VP9, ​​VP8 and VC-1 2K 60p video decoders for older ones 2K video content (1920x1080).


  • High-precision SONY disc loader. A high-precision, well-balanced Sony laser optical disc loader ensures smooth and reliable playback of all types of disc media. An optimized laser mechanism enables super-fast disc loading and strong error detection and correction.


  • Exceptional workmanship. The V203 has a front panel made of brushed aluminum, a rigid steel housing and gold-plated connectors. The solid build quality not only offers sleek aesthetics, it also ensures reliable operation and a reliable connection.


UNIVERSAL DISC AND FILE PLAYBACK


  • Multiple disc formats. The design of the V203 focuses on high quality playback and universal compatibility with multiple disc and file formats. In addition to the latest UHD Blu-ray, the V203 supports regular Blu-ray, Blu-ray 3D, DVD, DVD-Audio, SACD, and audio CDs.


  • Play media files. The V203 has a USB 3.0 port on the back and another USB2.0 port on the front. Users can play videos, music and photos from USB hard drives or thumb drives. E.g. also ISO and MKV files.


  • Home Network Access. - Built-in Gigabit Ethernet connects the V203's user home networks so that users can easily play media files stored on computers and home servers.


HIGH RESOLUTION AUDIO


  • Lossless audio output. The video performance and universal compatibility of the V203 is complemented by support for lossless high definition audio. The player decodes audio file formats such as AIFF, WAV, ALAC, APE and FLAC. In addition, DSD audio files (Direct Stream Digital) are played back directly in stereo or multi-channel. 


  • Advanced audio formats.

    With bitstream output for object-based immersive audio formats such as Dolby Atmos and DTS: X, the V203 delivers great sound for movie soundtracks and music.


VERSATILE CONNECTION​​​​​​​


  • Dual HDMI outputs. The player has two HDMI outputs, an HDMI2.0 output for connecting the latest UHD TVs, projectors and A / V receivers, and an HDMI 1.4 audio connection for connecting older A / V receivers. Customers with newer 4K and HDR capable A / V receivers can use a full HDMI 2.0 signal path, while customers with older A / V receivers can have a shared A / V setup.


EASY INTEGRATION


  • Integration-friendly functions such as RS-232 control, third-party IP control make the V203 an excellent choice for any home theater system. Coaxial and optical digital audio outputs provide backward compatibility with legacy audio components. Mobile app control enables functions of the V203 to be controlled via the network via mobile devices (Android / IOS).



Supplied accessories: remote control, EU plug powercord

25 Watt / 0.5 W (Standby), 110V-240V (Auto adjust)

Device dimensions: 430 x 380 x 80 mm (W * D * H)

Weight: 6.0kg

Packaging: 500 x 430 x 150 mm (W * D * H)


EU warranty 24 months / manufacturer warranty 12 months.

.

EAN 0086544660887

UPC 086544660887

cineULTRA

Universal UHD Blu-Ray Player

cineULTRA V203

ULTRA HD-AUFLÖSUNG UND HOHER DYNAMISCHER BEREICH


  • 4K Ultra HD-Video.  Der V-203 unterstützt die Wiedergabe von 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray-Discs. Mit einer Auflösung von bis zu 3840 x 2160 Pixel liefert UHD Blu-ray das Vierfache der Pixel von Full HD Blu-ray. Der V203 kann auch 4K-Mediendateien und benutzergenerierte Inhalte wiedergeben via USB und Netzwerk. Die Unterstützung für die Dekodierung der Videocodecs HEVC, H.264, VP9 4K und Hi10P bietet eine verbesserte Kompatibilität mit benutzergenerierten Medien.


  • Hoher Dynamikbereich.  Der V203 unterstützt High Dynamic Range (HDR) und Wide Color Gamut. Die verbesserte Auflösung, der verfeinerte Kontrast, die größere Helligkeit und die erweiterte Farbe erzeugen atemberaubende Videos mit beispielloser Klarheit und Detailtreue. Neben der Unterstützung des HDR10-Formats auf Discs und Videodateien kann es auch eine genaue Konvertierung von HDR in SDR für ältere Displays sowie eine Konvertierung zwischen verschiedenen Farbräumen wie BT.2020, BT.709 und BT ermöglichen.


  • Dolby Vision Wiedergabe.  Dolby Vision-codierte Discs und ein Dolby Vision-fähiger Fernseher sind erforderlich, um alle Vorteile von Dolby Vision nutzen zu können.


KOMPETENZ UND QUALITÄT


  • Video in Referenzqualität.  MediaTek MT8581 ist ein hochintegrierter Multi-Media-System-on-Chip für 4K-UHD-Wiedergabe und Upscaling. Der MT8581 verfügt über HEVC-, H.264- und VP9 4K 60p-Videodecoder für 4K-Videoinhalte (3840x2160) sowie über MPEG-1/2/4-, VP9-, VP8- und VC-1 2K 60p-Videodecoder für ältere 2K-Videoinhalte (1920x1080).


  • Hochpräziser SONY Disc-Lader.  Ein hochpräziser, ausgewogener optischer Sony Laser-Disc-Loader sorgt für eine reibungslose und zuverlässige Wiedergabe aller Arten von Disc-Medien. Ein optimierter Lasermechanismus ermöglicht ein superschnelles Laden der Disc sowie eine starke Fehlererkennung und -korrektur.


  • Außergewöhnliche Verarbeitungsqualität.  Der V203 verfügt über eine Frontplatte aus gebürstetem Aluminium, ein starres Stahlgehäuse und vergoldete Steckverbinder. Die solide Verarbeitungsqualität bietet nicht nur eine schlanke Ästhetik, sondern gewährleistet auch einen zuverlässigen Betrieb und eine zuverlässige Verbindung.


UNIVERSAL DISC UND FILE WIEDERGABE


  • Mehrere Disc-Formate.  Das Design des V203 konzentriert sich auf hochwertige Wiedergabe und universelle Kompatibilität mit mehreren Disc- und Dateiformaten. Zusätzlich zur neuesten UHD-Blu-ray unterstützt der V203 reguläre Blu-ray-, Blu-ray-3D-, DVD-, DVD-Audio-, SACD- und Audio-CDs.


  • Wiedergabe von Mediendateien.  Der V203 verfügt über einen USB 3.0-Anschlüsse auf der Rückseite und einen weiteren USB2.0-Anschluss auf der Vorderseite. Benutzer können Videos, Musik und Fotos von USB-Festplatten oder USB-Sticks abspielen. Z.B. auch ISO und MKV Dateien.


  • Home Network Access.  - Built-in Gigabit Ethernet verbindet den V203 - Benutzer Home - Netzwerke, so dass Benutzer leicht auf Computer und Home Server gespeicherten Mediendateien wiedergeben.


AUDIO MIT HOHER AUFLÖSUNG


  • Verlustfreie Audio-Ausgabe.  Die Videoleistung und universelle Kompatibilität des V203 wird durch die Unterstützung von verlustfreiem hochauflösendem Audio ergänzt. Der Player decodiert Audiodateiformate wie AIFF, WAV, ALAC, APE und FLAC. Außerdem werden DSD-Audiodateien (Direct-Stream Digital) direkt in Stereo oder Mehrkanal wiedergegeben.

    Erweiterte Audioformate
    Mit der Bitstream-Ausgabe für objektbasierte immersive Audioformate wie Dolby Atmos und DTS: X liefert der V203 großartigen Sound für Film-Soundtracks und Musik.


VIELSEITIGE VERBINDUNG


  • Duale HDMI-AusgängeDer Player verfügt über zwei HDMI-Ausgänge, einen HDMI2.0 Ausgang zum Anschließen der neuesten UHD-Fernseher, Projektoren und A / V-Receiver sowie einen HDMI 1.4-Audioanschluss zum Anschließen älterer A / V-Receiver. Kunden mit neueren 4K- und HDR-fähigen A / V-Empfängern können einen vollständigen HDMI 2.0-Signalpfad verwenden, während Kunden mit älteren A / V-Empfängern ein geteiltes A / V-Setup haben können.


Einfache Integration


  • Integrationsfreundliche Funktionen wie die RS-232-Steuerung, die IP-Steuerung von Drittanbietern machen den V203 zu einer hervorragenden Wahl für jedes Heimkinosystem. Koaxiale und optische digitale Audioausgänge bieten Abwärtskompatibilität mit älteren Audiokomponenten. Mobile App Steuerung ermöglicht über das Netzwerk auch via Mobilen Geräten (Android/IOS) alle Funktion des V203 zu steuern.